Contact Details of Institutional Members

Nelson Mandela University

Howard Theunissen    Howard.Theunissen@mandela.ac.za

Sergio Giannotti    Sergio.Giannotti@mandela.ac.za

René Pittaway     Rene.Pittaway@mandela.ac.za

Boswell Douse    Boswell.Douse@mandela.ac.za

Phatheka Hobongwana    Phatheka.Hobongwans@mandela.ac.za

John Fernandes    John.Fernandes@mandela.ac.za

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Samantha Montes     MontesS@cput.ac.za    

Butteur Ntamba-Ntamba    NtambaNtambaB@cput.ac.za

Durban University of Technology

Sanje Bauk    bsanjaster@gmail.com  

Margaret Masuku    MargaretM@dut.ac.za

Arshna Ramouthar    arshnar@dut.ac.za   

Satakunta University of Applied Sciences

Meri-Maija Marva    meri-maija.marva@samk.fi    

Toni Haapanen    toni.c.haapanen@samk.fi    

Jarno Laine    jarno.laine@samk.fi

Jarmo Teranen    jarmo.teranen@samk.fi

Hochschule Wismar University of Applied Sciences

Knud Benedict    knud.benedict@hs-wismar.de

Gerrit Tuschling    gerrit.tuschling@hs-wismar.de

Michele Schaub    michele.schaub@hs-wismar.de

Solent University

Carole Davis    carole.davis@solent.ac.uk

Adesh Joshi    adesh.joshi@solent.ac.uk

Johnathan Ridley    johnathan.ridley@solent.ac.uk

Roxana Andrusca    roxana.andrusca@solent.ac.uk